The album cover to Shooter’s forthcoming album “The Other Life” has been revealed! 

"The Other Life" will be available everywhere on Vinyl, CD & Digital formats on 3/12/13 from Black Country Rock/eOne Nashville records.

"The Other Life"
1. Flying Saucer Song
2. A Hard Lesson to Learn
3. The White Trash Song (featuring Scott H. Biram)
4. Wild and Lonesome (featuring Patty Griffin)
5. Outlaw You
6. The Other Life
7. The Low Road
8. Mama, Its Just My Medicine
9. The Outsider
10. 15 Million Light-Years Away (featuring Jim Dandy)
11. The Gunslinger

stay tuned to and @The_Other_Life the official Twitter account for “The Other Life” for updates!

Album layout, art and design by Keith Neltner, with original photos by Richie Wireman and Jonathan Black Wilkins
Theme by Pixel Union